NSA-DC Leadership

We are a volunteer-driven organization with a Board of Directors, committees, and a part-time paid administrator.

Many of our members serve on committees or otherwise help with the day-to-day operations of NSA-DC.

Volunteers make friends, develop leadership skills, network with like-minded professionals and give back to a great cause! 

Ask our Volunteer Chair to suggest a committee that aligns with your interests.

Sharon Weinstein, CSP


President

Email Sharon:
sharon@sharonmweinstein.com


Shelley Row, P.E.

Shelley

President Elect

Email Shelley:
shelley@shelleyrow.com

Jeri Mae Rowley

 

Vice President/Treasurer

Email Jeri Mae:

jerimae@jerimaerowley.com


Colleen Pelar



Secretary

Email Colleen:
colleen@colleenpelar.com


Karen Snyder, CSP



Past President

Email Karen:
karen@karensnyder.com


Liz Wainger, CPF

 

Director-at-Large
(Second Year)

Email Liz: 
liz@waingergroup.com

Kiki Ramsey


Director-at-Large
(First Year)

Email Kiki:
kiki@kikiramsey.com

Dr. Omekongo Dibinga



 Director-at-Large
(First Year)

Email Dr. Omekongo:
omekongo@omekongo.com

Nicole Chappell




Administrator

Email Nicole:
info@nsadc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software